Our unbelievable

Parish Staff

our services
Msgr. Steve Knox
Pastor

sknox@rockforddiocese.org

Fr. Sean Grismer
Parochial Vicar

frgrismer@gmail.com

Fr. John McNamara
Parochial Vicar

jmcnamara@rockforddiocese.org

Mr. Philip Abel
Deacon

pabel@stbridgetlovespark.org

Mr. Bill Riseley
Deacon

briseley@stbridgetlovespark.org

Mr. Rick Broderick
Deacon

rlbdiaconate@gmail.com

Mr. John Gibson
Deacon

johnandkris92@charter.net

Debbie VanSistine
Business Manager

dvansistine@stbridgetlovespark.org

Lynn Hagedorn
Parish Secretary

lynnhagedorn@stbridgetlovespark.org

Debby Brown
Administrative Assistant

debbrown@stbridgetlovespark.org

Ashley Munroe
Director of Youth Ministry

amunroe@stbridgetlovespark.org

Jake Washington
Middle School Youth Minister

jwashington@stbridgetlovespark.org

Kay Ethington
Director of Religious Education

kethington@stbridgetlovespark.org

Dan Walls
Director of Music Ministry

dwalls@stbridgetlovespark.org

Mass Times