Our unbelievable

Parish Staff

our services
Msgr. Steve Knox
Pastor

sknox@rockforddiocese.org

Fr. Sean Grismer
Parochial Vicar

frgrismer@gmail.com

Fr. Aaron Downing
Parochial Vicar

adowning@rockforddiocese.org

Mr. Philip Abel
Deacon

pabel@stbridgetlovespark.org

Mr. Bill Riseley
Deacon

briseley@stbridgetlovespark.org

Mr. John Gibson
Deacon

johnandkris92@charter.net

Cindy Godawski
Business Manager

cgodawski@stbridgetlovespark.org

Lynn Hagedorn
Parish Secretary

lynnhagedorn@stbridgetlovespark.org

Debby Brown
Administrative Assistant

debbrown@stbridgetlovespark.org

Ashley Munroe
Director of Youth Ministry

amunroe@stbridgetlovespark.org

Jake Washington
Middle School Youth Minister

jwashington@stbridgetlovespark.org

New DRE Coming Soon
Director of Religious Education

parish@stbridgetlovespark.org

Dan Walls
Director of Music Ministry

dwalls@stbridgetlovespark.org

Mass and Confessions