Our unbelievable

Parish Staff

our services
Msgr. Steve Knox
Pastor

sknox@rockforddiocese.org

Fr. Aaron Downing
Parochial Vicar

adowning@rockforddiocese.org

Fr. Jack Reichardt
Parochial Vicar

jreichardt@rockforddiocese.org

Mr. Philip Abel
Deacon

pabel@stbridgetlovespark.org

Mr. Bill Riseley
Deacon

briseley@stbridgetlovespark.org

Mr. John Gibson
Deacon

johnandkris92@charter.net

Cindy Godawski
Business Manager

cgodawski@stbridgetlovespark.org

Lynn Hagedorn
Parish Secretary

lynnhagedorn@stbridgetlovespark.org

Debby Brown
Administrative Assistant

debbrown@stbridgetlovespark.org

Jake Washington
Director of Youth Ministry

jwashington@stbridgetlovespark.org

Mary Henson
Coordinator of Religious Education

mhenson@stbridgetlovespark.org

Dan Walls
Director of Music Ministry

dwalls@stbridgetlovespark.org

Mass and Confessions